NANOfutures Romania


Membri:


Nr. crt.DenumirePersoana de contactE-mail

1.Artistique CollectionBalac Liviubalacdesign@yahoo.com
2.AS DesignSerban Corinadr.corinaserban@yahoo.com
3.E5INVENT SRLCimponeriu Andreiandrei@e5invent.ro
4.INCD Fizica MaterialelorCIUREA Magdalena Lidiaciurea@infim.ro
5.Institutul National de CD pentru Metale Neferoase si RarePiticescu Roxana Mioararoxana@imnr.ro
6.Nano Tech Industry Gordan Raresoffice@nantec.ro
7.SC CHEMSPEED SRLPatrascu Marianamariana.patrascu@primosal.ro
8.SIMCERT MANAGEMENT srlOLARU Paul Cristianolarupc@yahoo.com
9.SITEX 45 SRLUlieru Elenasitex45@evomail.ro
10.Universitatea Transilvania din BrasovDuta Capra Ancaa.duta@unitbv.ro